instagram

Come celebrate with us!

Buy Local Giveaway

Drawing at 4 p.m. on Saturday, TBA, 2020, at the Pahala Community Center. Entries accepted at the Ka’u Coffee Festival booth from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Mahalo to our sponsors!

Participants enter the drawing by bringing a business card, product label or receipt from our Buy Local Giveaway sponsors (listed below) to the Ka'u Coffee Festival Ho'olaule'a at the Pahala Community Center by 3 p.m. The more collected and entered, the better a participants chances of winning.

The winner is required to be present at the time of the drawing to collect the prize.

Businesses are encouraged to sign up as sponsors by emailing mirandafarms@yahoo.com.

This program is geared towards promoting the local ecomony.

2019 Ka'u Coffee Festival Sponsors

2019 Participating Businesses (click each one for more):

Ace Hardware - Na‘alehu: acehardware.com, Na'alehu

Aikane Plantation Coffee Company: aikaneplantation.com, Pahala, Na'alehu, various locations, online

Akatsuka Orchid Gardens: akatsukaorchid.com, Volcano, online

Ali'i Hawaiian Hula Hands Coffee:aliihhhcoffee.com, Pahala, Na'alehu, various locations, online

Aroma Coffee Farm: Pahala

Bay Clinic: bayclinic.org, Naalehu through Hilo, various locations

BEI Hawaii: beihawaii.com, Hilo, Kailua-Kona

Big Island Bees: bigislandbees.com, various locations, online

Big Island Candies: bigislandcandies.com, Hilo, online

Big Island Resource Conservation and Development Council: bigislandrcd.org, Hilo, online

Big Island Toyota: bigislandtoyota.com, Hilo, Kailua-Kona, online

Camino Properties: camino-properties.business.site, Na‘alehu, online

County of Hawai‘i: hawaiicounty.gov, Hilo, online

Creative Arts, Hawai‘i: creativeartshawaii.com, Hilo, online

Crooked C Ranch: facebook.com/cookecranch, Na‘alehu, Ocean View, online

CU Hawaii: cuhawaii.com, Na'alehu, Pahala, Hilo, Kona, Kea'au, Pahoa, online

Edmund C. Olson Trust II: oslontrust.com, Hilo, online

Fernandez Coffee Farm: Pahala

Gascon Coffee Farm: Pahala

Green Point Nursery: greenpointnursery.com, Hilo, online

Greenwell Farms: greenwellfarms.com, Kealakekua, online

Gypsea Gelato: gypseagelato.com, Kealakekua, online

Hana Hou Restaurant: hanahourestaurant.com, Na‘alehu, online

Hawai‘i Coffee Association: hawaiicoffeeassoc.org, online

Hawai‘i Department of Agriculture: hdoa.hawaii.gov, various locations, online

Hawai‘i Forest & Trail: hawaii-forest.com, various locations, online

Hawai‘i Tourism Authority: www.hawaiitourismauthority.org, various locations, online

Helen Mountain Farm

Hilo Farmers' Market: hilofarmersmarket.com, Hilo, online

Hilo Fire Extinguishers: yelp.com/biz/hilo-fire-extinguishers-keaau, Kea‘au

Hilo Orchid Farm Hawai‘i, Inc.: hiloorchidfarm.com, Hilo, online

Hokulele Coffee Company: hokulelecoffee.com, Pahala, online

Hokuloa Farms LLC: Pahala

HPM Building Supply: hpmhawaii.com, Kona, Waimea, Hilo, Keaau, online

Isla Custom Coffees: islacoffees.com, Pahala, online

Island Naturals: islandnaturals.com, Kona, Hilo, Pahoa, online

Islander Hawaiian

J-Hawai'i Asia Pacific: facebook.com/visitkau/, Pahala, online

JN Coffee Farms: Pahala, various locations, online

Ka‘u Andrade Contracting: Na‘alehu, online

Kai Robson, Ka‘u Realty: Na‘alehu, online

Kama‘aina Motors: kamaainamotors.com, Hilo, online

Ka'u Auto Repair: Na‘alehu, various locations, online

Ka'u Calendar: kaucalendar.com, kaunewsbriefs.blogspot.com, Pahala, various locations, online

Ka'u Coffee Growers Cooperative: kaucoffeecoop.com, Pahala, various locations, online

Ka‘u Coffee Mill: kaucoffeemill.com, Wood Valley, online

Ka'u Local Products: Na'alehu

Ka‘u Mahi, LLC: Pahala

Ka'u Valley Farms, LLC: kauvalley.com, Na'alehu, online

Kaunamano Coffee: Na'alehu

Kehau's Coffee Farm: Pahala, online

Ken's House of Pancakes: kenshouseofpancakes.com, Hilo, online

KTA Super Stores: ktasuperstores.com, Keahou, Kailua-Kona, Waikoloa, Waimea, Hilo, online

Oceanside L&L Inc.: Ocean VIew

Lind Insurance Services: lindinsuranceservices.com, various locations, online

Lucy's Taqueria: lucystaqueria.com, Hilo, online

Miranda's Farms: mirandasfarms.com, Pahala, various locations, online

Navarro Coffee Farms: Pahala, various locations, online

Nutrien: nutrien.com, online

'O Ka'u Kakou: okaukakou.org, Na'alehu, Pahala, online

OK Farms: okfarmshawaii.com, Hilo, online

Okina Designs: okinadesigns.com, Pahala, online

Orchid Isle Auto Center: fordhawaii.com, Pahala, online

Pacific Coffee Research: pacificcoffeeresearch.com, Honaunau, online

Pacific Quest: pacificquest.org, Na‘alehu, Hilo, online

Pahala Plantation Cottages: pahalaplantationcottages.com, Pahala, online

Punalu‘u Bake Shop: bakeshophawaii.com, Na'alehu. online

Pumehana

R & A Coffee Farm: Pahala, Ocean View

R & G Farms/ Ka'u Royal Coffee: Pahala, online

Rusty’s Hawaiian LLC: rustyshawaiian.com, Pahala, various locations, online

Safeway: safeway.com, various locations, online

South Point Plumbing: facebook.com/SouthpointplumbingHI, Na‘alehu, online

SunRun Solar: sunrun.com, islandwide service, online

The Curb: Kona, online

The Rising Sun Coffee/ Will & Grace Store: Na'alehu, Pahala, online

UH CTAHR: cms.ctahr.hawaii.edu/home.aspx, Captain Cook, Hilo, Kamuela, online

V.I.P. Mortgage, Inc.: vipmtginc.com, online

Volcano Winery: volcanowinery.com, Volcano, online

Wiki Wiki Mart: Na'alehu

Wind Kissed Coffee

 

Buy Local Giveaway Program is funded by Ka'u Coffee Festival.