instagram

Come celebrate with us!

Buy Local Giveaway

Drawing at 4 p.m. on Saturday, TBD, 2019, at the Pahala Community Center. Entries accepted at the Ka’u Coffee Festival booth from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Mahalo to our sponsors!

Participants enter the drawing by bringing a business card, product label or receipt from our Buy Local Giveaway sponsors (listed below) to the Ka'u Coffee Festival Ho'olaule'a at the Pahala Community Center by 3 p.m. The more collected and entered, the better a participants chances of winning.

The winner is required to be present at the time of the drawing to collect the prize.

Businesses are encouraged to sign up as sponsors by emailing mirandafarms@yahoo.com.

This program is geared towards promoting the local ecomony.

BLIM FORM

2018 Participating Businesses (click each one for more):

Ace Hardware - Na‘alehu: acehardware.com, Na'alehu

Aikane Plantation Coffee Company: aikaneplantation.com, Pahala, Na'alehu, various locations, online

Ali'i Hawaiian Hula Hands Coffee:aliihhhcoffee.com, Pahala, Na'alehu, various locations, online

Aroma Coffee Farm: Pahala

Baskin Robins: baskinrobbins.com, Hilo, Kailua-Kona

Bay Clinic: bayclinic.org, Naalehu through Hilo, various locations

BEI Hawaii: beihawaii.com, Hilo, Kailua-Kona

Big Island Bees: bigislandbees.com, various locations, online

Big Island Delights: bigislanddelight.com, Hilo, various locations, online

Bio-Eco Hawai‘i, Inc.: bioecohawaii-com.3dcartstores.com, various locations, online

Creative Arts, Hawai‘i: creativeartshawaii.com, Hilo

Crooked C Ranch: facebook.com/crookedcranch, Na‘alehu, Ocean View

Crop Production Services: cpsagu.com, Hilo

CU Hawaii: cuhawaii.com, Na'alehu, Pahala, Hilo, Kona, Kea'au, Pahoa

Edmund C. Olson Trust II: oslontrust.com, Hilo

Fernandez Coffee Farm: Pahala

Gascon Coffee Farm: Pahala

Green Point Nursery: greenpointnursery.com, Hilo

Greenwell Farms: greenwellfarms.com, Kealakekua

Gypsea Gelato: gypseagelato.com, Kealakekua

Hana Hou Restaurant: hanahourestaurant.com, Na'alehu

Hamakua Macadamia Nut: hawnnut.com, various locations, online

Hawai‘i Coffee Association

Hawai‘i Department of Agriculture

Hawai'i Forest & Trail: hawaii-forest.com, Hilo, Kalaoa, Hawi, Waikoloa

Hawai‘i‘s Local Buzz: hawaiislocalbuzz.com, South Point, Na‘alehu, various locations, online

Hawai‘i Tourism Authority

Hawaiian Inspired Jewelry by Malia: Ocean View

Hilo Farmers Market LLC: hilofarmersmarket.com, Hilo

Hilo Fire Extinguishers: yelp.com/biz/hilo-fire-extinguishers-keaau, Kea‘au

Hilo Orchid Farm Hawai‘i, Inc.: hiloorchidfarm.com, Hilo, online

Hokulele Coffee Company: hokulelecoffee.com, Pahala, online

Hokuloa Farms LLC: Pahala

Honolulu Coffee Company: honolulucoffee.com, various locations, online

HPM Building Supply: hpmhawaii.com, Kona, Waimea, Hilo, Keaau

Isla Custom Coffees: islacoffees.com, Pahala

Island Naturals: islandnaturals.com, Kona, Hilo, Pahoa

Islander Hawaiian Coffee: islander-select.com, online

J-Hawai'i Asia Pacific: facebook.com/visitkau/, Pahala

JN Coffee Farms: Pahala, various locations

Kai Robson, Ka‘u Realty: Na‘alehu

Kale Cafe

Kama‘aina Motors: kamaainamotors.com, Hilo

Ka‘u Andrade Contracting, Inc.: manta.com/c/mmc4zj5/kau-andrade-contracting-inc, Na‘alehu

Ka'u Auto Repair: yelp.com/biz/kau-auto-repair-naalehu, Na‘alehu, various locations

Ka'u Calendar: kaucalendar.com, kaunewsbriefs.blogspot.com, Pahala, various locations

Ka'u Coffee Growers Cooperative: kaucoffeecoop.com, Pahala, various locations

Ka‘u Coffee Mill: kaucoffeemill.com, Wood Valley

Ka‘u Farm & Ranch: Na‘alehu

Ka'u Local Products: Na'alehu

Ka‘u Mahi, LLC: Pahala

Ka‘u Specialty Coffee: kauspecialtycoffee.com, Pahala, various locations, online

Ka'u Valley Farms, LLC: kauvalley.com, Na'alehu

Kaunamano Coffee: Na'alehu

Kehau's Coffee Farm: Pahala

Ken's House of Pancakes: Hilo

KTA Super Stores: ktasuperstores.com, Keahou, Kailua-Kona, Waikoloa, Waimea, Hilo

L&L Hawaiian Barbecue: hawaiianbarbecue.com, Ocean VIew, Hilo, Kailua-Kona, Waimea, various locations

Les' Menehune Kitchen: Hilo Farmers Market, various locations, online

Lind Insurance Services: lindinsuranceservices.com, various locations

Longs Drugs: Pahala, various locations

Lucy's Taqueria: lucystaqueria.com, Hilo

Miranda's Farms: mirandasfarms.com, Pahala, various locations

Mo Bettah Kine: ohanacookies.webs.com, Hilo Farmers Market, Hilo

Navarro Coffee Farms: Pahala, various locations

'O Ka'u Kakou: okaukakou.org, Na'alehu, Pahala

OK Farms: okfarmshawaii.com, Hilo

Okina Designs: okinadesigns.com, Pahala

Pacific Coffee Research: pacificcoffeeresearch.com, Honaunau

Pacific Quest: pacificquest.org, Na‘alehu, Hilo

Pahala Plantation Cottages: pahalaplantationcottages.com, Pahala

Punalu‘u Bake Shop: bakeshophawaii.com, Na'alehu

R & A Coffee Farm: Pahala, Ocean View

R & G Farms/ Ka'u Royal Coffee: Pahala

Roast Magazine: roastmagazine.com, online

The Land Office LLC: kaurentals.com, Pahala, Na‘alehu

Rusty’s Hawaiian 100% Ka‘u Coffee: rustyshawaiian.com, Pahala, various locations

Shore Measuring Systems: shopmoisturetesters.com, online

South Point Investment Group LLC: manta.com/c/mb00fty/south-point-investment-group-llc, Na‘alehu

Splasher‘s Grill: splashersgrillkona.com, Kailua-Kona

SunRun Solar: sunrun.com, islandwide service

The Curb: Kona

The Rising Sun Coffee/ Will & Grace Store: Na'alehu, Pahala

UH CTAHR: cms.ctahr.hawaii.edu/home.aspx, Captain Cook, Hilo, Kamuela

Volcano Winery: volcanowinery.com, Volcano, online

Walter Excavation Services

Wao Kele Farm & Supply: manta.com/c/mhhkrj8/wao-kele-farm-supply, Kea‘au

Wiki Wiki Mart: Na'alehu

Wind Kissed Coffee

 

Buy Local Giveaway Program is funded by Ka'u Coffee Festival.